WIN GARAGE Mitsubishi EVO 8 Build – Part 5

Tomei Heat Shield Install.

One thing I like in builds is a neat engine bay. Not really into body styling too much away from factory. So when I had to stare at it over and over again something had to change. So I trolled the forums and internet till I decided to simply purchase a Tomei SS heat shield. I was tossing up the idea of changing to a complete tuned length manifold, but I think its really not worth it with the limited modifications to the car at this point in time. Fitted up nicely and came with all bolts and washers.

Leave a Reply

